Elementary Schools

Aquadale Elementary School

Principal:
Devron Furr
devron.furr@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
11707 NC Hwy 138
Norwood, NC 28128

Contact:
704.961.5600 (p)
704.961.5699 (f)

Website:

East Albemarle

Principal:
Jonathan Brooks
jonathan.brooks@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
1813 East Main St. 
Albemarle, NC 28001

Contact:
704.961.3500 (p)
704.961.3599 (f)

Website:

School Improvement Plan

Millingport Elementary

Principal:
Shelby Lawson
shelby.lawson@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
24198 NC Hwy 73 W
Albemarle, NC 28001

Contact:
704.961.4300 (p)
704.961.4399 (f)

Website:

School Improvement Plan

Richfield Elementary

Principal:
Julienne Fallen
julienne.fallen@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
120 Morgan St.
Richfield, NC 28137

Contact:
704.961.4800 (p)
704.961.4899 (f)

Website:

School Improvement Plan


Badin Elementary

Principal:
Damon Rhodes
damon.rhodes@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
47 Henderson St.
Badin, NC 28009

Contact:
704.961.3900 (p)
704.961.3999 (f)

Website:

Endy Elementary

Principal:
Karen Nixon
karen.nixon@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
27670 Betty Rd
Albemarle, NC 28001

Contact:
704.961.3300 (p)
704.961.3399 (f)

Website:

Norwood Elementary

Principal:
Emily Shaw
emily.shaw@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
400 S. Main St
Norwood, NC 28128

Contact:
704.961.4000 (p)
704.961.4099 (f)

Website:

Stanfield Elementary

Principal:
Jessie Morton
jessie.morton@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
101 W. Montgomery Ave.
Stanfield, NC 28163

Contact:
704.961.5800 (p)
704.961.5899 (f)

Website:

Central Elementary

Principal:
Melissa Smith
melissa.smith@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
250 N Third St.
Albemarle, NC 28001

Contact:
704.961.3200 (p)
704.961.3299 (f)

Website:

School Improvement Plan

Locust Elementary

Principal:
David Grice
david.grice@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
103 School Rd
Locust, NC 28097

Contact:
704.961.5500 (p)
704.961.5599 (f)

Website:

School Improvement Plan

Oakboro Choice STEM

Principal:
Kelly Dombrowski
kelly.dombrowski@stanlycountyschools.org

Address:
1244 N. Main St
Oakboro, NC 28129

Contact:
704.961.4700 (p)
704.961.4799 (f)

Website: