Maintenance » Maintenance


Welcome to the maintenance department page.  Please use the right side navigation to get to individual pages.
Todd Bowers, Director of Maintenance 
Beverly Kubacki, Administrative Assistant

Terry Smith - Electrician
David Drye - Electrician
Sid James - HVAC Technician
Kip Medlin - HVAC Technician
Aaron Smith - HVAC Technician
Shane Herrin - HVAC Technician
Bobby Tucker - Plumbing
Derek Starnes - Plumbing
David Hatley - Carpenter
Jerry Swaringen - Carpenter / Locksmith
Jerry Almond- Carpenter
Danny Buchanan - Warehouse / Custodial Supplies
Graham Barbee - Groundskeeping
Canyon Lowder - Groundskeeping
Office Location
27633 Betty Road
Albemarle, NC 28001
Phone: (704) 961-5900